We use cookies and other technologies on this website to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent to our Privacy Policy & Cookie Policy.


DOFUS Pets [MOD] 1.10.2

DOFUS Pets [MOD] 1.10.2
4
Android: 4.0 and higher
Category: Modded games / Casual
Developer: ANKAMA GAMES
Current Version: 1.10.2
Russian: Yes

Info about MOD/HACK

Having downloaded the game from our site, everything will be open from the very beginning.
DOFUS Pets is a very interesting and kind game where you have to choose one of three pets and from childhood begin to care for them, feed them, clean them and bring them up. In the future, he will follow you in the campaign games. You have to take care of your baby, like a real one, to treat him with all your might, if he gets sick, when he gets tired - put him to bed or refuse him his whims, everything that will happen to him in the future is up to you! You can also wear it as you like, hats, scarves, sweaters, pants, decorate your pet's room. Many interesting mini-games, go through several stages of development of your pet: childhood, youth and development, the future appearance of the baby will depend only on you! You can also add friends from Facebook and compete with them in various mini-games, receive awards for passing and not only, turn the wheel of luck to win valuable gifts. Gameplay is more suitable for your children.
Grow the best and let it always be with you

Game features:

  • Kind, good game, suitable for many
  • Beautiful graphics
  • Many possibilities
  • Exciting mini-games and not only.

How to install (Update) (APK+Cache)

  • First download the APK file from our website;
  • Allow the installation of applications from unknown sources in the settings on Android. This function is located in the "Security" section;
  • Using ES File Explorer or any other file manager, find the downloaded APK file. Usually it is located in the Downloads folder;
  • Open the downloaded file and install;
  • If you update the original application, and not the mod, then the old version can not be deleted. If you are trying to install a modified version on top of the original, the installation may not complete. You have to delete the old version. (There is no guarantee to save the game process);
  • If the game has a cache, download it and unzip it with a file manager or any program that can extract files from ZIP archives. Copy the contents along the path sdcard/Android/obb. That is, the path should be the path sdcard/Android/obb/cache folder/cache files;
  • If errors occur - write in the comments, we will be happy to help you.

Download DOFUS Pets [MOD] 1.10.2 on Android:

8 276
0

Comments (0)
название

Мы используем Cookie для улучшения юзабилити сайта. Нажимая на любую ссылку на этой странице Вы соглашаетесь с правилами Защиты персональных данных и политики конфиденциальности.


DOFUS Pets [ВЗЛОМ: всё открыто] 1.10.2

DOFUS Pets [ВЗЛОМ: всё открыто] 1.10.2
4
Андроид: 4.0 и выше
Разработчик: ANKAMA GAMES
Версия игры: 1.10.2
Русский: Есть

Информация о ВЗЛОМЕ/МОДЕ

Скачав игру с нашего сайта, у вас с самого начала будет всё открыто
DOFUS Pets - очень интересная и добрая игра, где вам предстоит выбрать одного из трёх питомцев и с самого детства начать за ними ухаживать, кормить, чистить, воспитывать. В дальнейшем он пойдёт за тобой в игры кампании. Вам предстоит ухаживать за вашим малышом, как за настоящим, лечить его всеми силами, если он заболеет, когда он устанет - уложить его спать или же отказать ему в его капризах, всё что с ним будет в дальнейшем - решать вам! Также сможете одевать его как вам угодно, шапки, шарфы, кофты, штаны, обстраивайте комнату вашему питомцу. Множество интересных мини игр, пройдите несколько стадий развития вашего питомца: детство, молодость и развитие, дальнейшая внешность малыша будет зависеть только от вас самих! Вы также можете добавлять друзей из Facebook и соревноваться с ними в разных мини играх, получать награды по прохождению и не только, вращайте колесо удачи, чтобы выигрывать ценные подарки. Игровой процесс подойдёт больше для ваших детей.
Вырастите самого лучшего и пусть он будет всегда с вами

Особенности игры:

  • Добрая, хорошая игра, подойдёт для многих
    Красивая графика
    Множество возможностей
    Увлекательные мини игры и не только.

Как установить (Обновить) (APK+Cache)

  • Сперва скачайте APK файл с нашего сайта;
  • Разрешите установку приложений из неизвестных источников в настройках на Андроид. Данная функция находится в разделе "Безопасность";
  • С помощью ES File Explorer или любого другого файлового менеджера, найдите скачанный APK файл. Обычно он находится в папке Downloads;
  • Откройте скачанный файл и произведите установку;
  • Если Вы обновляете оригинальное приложение, а не мод, то старую версию можно не удалять. Если же Вы пытаетесь установить модифицированную версию поверх оригинала, установка может не завершиться. Придется удалять старую версию. (Гарантии сохранения игрового процесса нет);
  • Если у игры есть кэш, скачайте его и распакуйте файловым менеджером или любой программой, которая может извлекать файлы из ZIP архивов. Содержимое скопируйте по пути sdcard/Android/obb. То есть путь должен получится путь sdcard/Android/obb/папка кэша/файлы кэша;
  • При возникновении ошибок - пишите в комментарии, мы Вам с радостью поможем.

Скачать DOFUS Pets [ВЗЛОМ: всё открыто] 1.10.2 для Андроид:

8 677
0

Комментариев (0)