We use cookies and other technologies on this website to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent to our Privacy Policy & Cookie Policy.


DEUL Classic Ragdoll Shooter [MOD] 1.8

DEUL Classic Ragdoll Shooter [MOD] 1.8
3.3
Android: 4.1 and higher
Category: Modded games / Action
Developer: Greenlight Games
Current Version: 1.8
Russian: Yes

Info about MOD/HACK

By downloading this game from our site, you will have endless lives, endless money and special bullets.
DEUL Classic Ragdoll Shooter is an interesting shooter in which your reflexes, accuracy and agility are decided. You need a bullet faster than your opponents. You will participate in duels in various places of the world, earn tokens, experience and fame. You can also play additional modes in which you definitely will not get bored. But do not relax, the longer you live and kill your opponents, the harder it will be next, each next opponent will be stronger and faster. The game has customization, dress up your character, discovering new items in the course of your adventure. Become the best cowboy and show everyone who is the most accurate and fast shooter here!

Game features:

  • Good graphics, different game modes, the ability to dress the hero.
  • The more you win, the harder it gets to win. The time will come, the enemies will become stronger, faster and faster, try it yourself and go through this journey, shoot accurately and confidently and then you can definitely become the best in this business!

How to install (Update)

  • First download the APK file from our website;
  • Allow the installation of applications from unknown sources in the settings on Android. This function is located in the "Security" section;
  • Using ES File Explorer or any other file manager, find the downloaded APK file. Usually it is located in the Downloads folder;
  • Open the downloaded file and install;
  • If you update the original application, and not the mod, then the old version can not be deleted. If you are trying to install a modified version on top of the original, the installation may not complete. You have to delete the old version. (There is no guarantee to save the game process);
  • If errors occur - write in the comments, we will be happy to help you.

Download DEUL Classic Ragdoll Shooter [MOD] 1.8 on Android:

9 691
0

Comments (0)
название

Мы используем Cookie для улучшения юзабилити сайта. Нажимая на любую ссылку на этой странице Вы соглашаетесь с правилами Защиты персональных данных и политики конфиденциальности.


DEUL Classic Ragdoll Shooter [ВЗЛОМ] 1.8

DEUL Classic Ragdoll Shooter [ВЗЛОМ] 1.8
3,3
Андроид: 4.1 и выше
Разработчик: Greenlight Games
Версия игры: 1.8
Русский: Есть

Информация о ВЗЛОМЕ/МОДЕ

Скачав эту игру с нашего сайта, у вас будут бесконечные жизни, бесконечные деньги и открыты специальные пули
DEUL Classic Ragdoll Shooter - интересный шутер, в которым решают ваши рефлексы, точность и проворность. Вы должны быстрее ваших оппонентов  пустить в них пулю. Вы будете участвовать в дуэлях в различных местах мира, зарабатывать жетоны, опыт и славу. Также можно поиграть в дополнительные режимы, в которых вы точно не заскучаете. Но не стоит расслабляться, чем дольше вы будете жить и убивать ваших противников, тем сложнее будет дальше, каждый следующий соперник будет сильнее и быстрее. В игре присутствует кастомизация, наряжайте своего персонажа, открывая новые предметы по ходу вашего приключения. Станьте лучшим ковбоем и покажите всем, кто здесь самый меткий и быстрый стрелок!

Особенности игры:

  • Неплохая графика, разные игровые режимы, возможность одеть героя.
  • Чем больше вы выигрываете, тем сложнее становится побеждать дальше. Придёт время, враги станут сильнее, быстрее и проворнее, попробуйте сами и пройдите это путешествие, стреляйте метко и уверенно и тогда вы точно сможете стать лучшим в этом деле!

Как установить (Обновить)

  • Сперва скачайте APK файл с нашего сайта;
  • Разрешите установку приложений из неизвестных источников в настройках на Андроид. Данная функция находится в разделе "Безопасность";
  • С помощью ES File Explorer или любого другого файлового менеджера, найдите скачанный APK файл. Обычно он находится в папке Downloads;
  • Откройте скачанный файл и произведите установку;
  • Если Вы обновляете оригинальное приложение, а не мод, то старую версию можно не удалять. Если же Вы пытаетесь установить модифицированную версию поверх оригинала, установка может не завершиться. Придется удалять старую версию. (Гарантии сохранения игрового процесса нет);
  • При возникновении ошибок - пишите в комментарии, мы Вам с радостью поможем.

Скачать DEUL Classic Ragdoll Shooter [ВЗЛОМ] 1.8 для Андроид:

9 594
0

Комментариев (0)