We use cookies and other technologies on this website to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent to our Privacy Policy & Cookie Policy.


Terminator: Dark Fate 1.2.16

Terminator: Dark Fate 1.2.16
5
Android: 4.1 and higher
Category: Action / Strategy
Developer: Firefly Games Inc.
Current Version: 1.2.16
Russian: Yes
Terminator: Dark Fate - This is a great adventure game, which is an action strategy game with a third person view. You will have at your disposal the most advanced technologies of the future, because it is 2041. Almost all of humanity had to die at the hands of murderers' machines, which they created themselves. Out of control of robots, at one moment began to raise a revolt against humanity and begin to destroy, reducing its numbers. Your task will be to create a resistance unit that will be able to oppose the terminators and slowly bring up all the chances of winning this war. Build your base and begin to strengthen your positions so that in case of a sudden attack by the enemy you can be fully prepared. Refill your army and learn new technologies by upgrading both weapons and vehicles. You are the one chosen to end the bloodshed and stop the Terminators by disconnecting them from your local Skynet network. Download and play.

The most important features of the game:
  • Excellent control
  • Interesting story.
  • Building a base.

How to install (Update) (APK+Cache)

  • First download the APK file from our website;
  • Allow the installation of applications from unknown sources in the settings on Android. This function is located in the "Security" section;
  • Using ES File Explorer or any other file manager, find the downloaded APK file. Usually it is located in the Downloads folder;
  • Open the downloaded file and install;
  • If you update the original application, and not the mod, then the old version can not be deleted. If you are trying to install a modified version on top of the original, the installation may not complete. You have to delete the old version. (There is no guarantee to save the game process);
  • If the game has a cache, download it and unzip it with a file manager or any program that can extract files from ZIP archives. Copy the contents along the path sdcard/Android/obb. That is, the path should be the path sdcard/Android/obb/cache folder/cache files;
  • If errors occur - write in the comments, we will be happy to help you.

Download Terminator: Dark Fate 1.2.16 on Android:

1 571
0

Comments (0)
название

Мы используем Cookie для улучшения юзабилити сайта. Нажимая на любую ссылку на этой странице Вы соглашаетесь с правилами Защиты персональных данных и политики конфиденциальности.


Terminator: Dark Fate 1.2.16

Terminator: Dark Fate 1.2.16
5
Андроид: 4.1 и выше
Разработчик: Firefly Games Inc.
Версия игры: 1.2.16
Русский: Есть
Terminator: Dark Fate - Это отличная приключенческая игра, которая находится в жанре экшен стратегии с видом от третьего лица. В вашем распоряжении будут находиться самые передовые технологии будущего, ведь на дворе 2041 год. Почти все человечество должно было умереть от рук машин убийц, которых само и сотворило. Вышедшие из под контроля роботы, в один момент стали поднимать восстание против человечества и начинать уничтожать, сокращая его численность. Вашей задачей будет являться создание отряда сопротивления, который сможет противостоять терминаторам и потихоньку выводить вверх все шансы на победу в этой войне. Создайте свою базу и начинайте укреплять позиции, чтобы в случае внезапной атаки противника быть полностью готовым. Пополняйте количество своей армии и изучайте новые технологии, модернизируя как орудие, так и средства передвижения. Вы тот самый избранный, который должен положить конец кровопролитию и остановить терминаторов, отключив их от локальной сети Скайнет. Скачайте и играйте.

Самые главные особенности игры:
  • Отличное управление
  • Интересный сюжет
  • Постройка базы.

Как установить (Обновить) (APK+Cache)

  • Сперва скачайте APK файл с нашего сайта;
  • Разрешите установку приложений из неизвестных источников в настройках на Андроид. Данная функция находится в разделе "Безопасность";
  • С помощью ES File Explorer или любого другого файлового менеджера, найдите скачанный APK файл. Обычно он находится в папке Downloads;
  • Откройте скачанный файл и произведите установку;
  • Если Вы обновляете оригинальное приложение, а не мод, то старую версию можно не удалять. Если же Вы пытаетесь установить модифицированную версию поверх оригинала, установка может не завершиться. Придется удалять старую версию. (Гарантии сохранения игрового процесса нет);
  • Если у игры есть кэш, скачайте его и распакуйте файловым менеджером или любой программой, которая может извлекать файлы из ZIP архивов. Содержимое скопируйте по пути sdcard/Android/obb. То есть путь должен получится путь sdcard/Android/obb/папка кэша/файлы кэша;
  • При возникновении ошибок - пишите в комментарии, мы Вам с радостью поможем.

Скачать Terminator: Dark Fate 1.2.16 для Андроид:

1 543
0

Комментариев (0)