We use cookies and other technologies on this website to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent to our Privacy Policy & Cookie Policy.


Rival Stars Horse Racing [HACK/MOD Slow bots] 1.32.1

Rival Stars Horse Racing [HACK/MOD Slow bots] 1.32.1
4.5
Android: 6.0 and higher
Category: Simulators / Sports
Developer: PIKPOK
Current Version: 1.35.1
Russian: Yes

Info about MOD/HACK

MOD - weak opponents
Rival Stars Horse Racing - This is a sports simulator game that gives you the opportunity to bring out the perfect champion, represented by your own horse. The game gives you a stable, and complete freedom of action. In Rival Stars Horse Racing, you can experience the taste of real horse racing, as you will constantly monitor your horse, its trainings and the estate in which it and you will actually be. The opportunity to go from the pen, to the circle of winners, and perform at famous racecourses, testing yourself in completely different roles, breeder, coach, race manager, or many others. You are free to choose your actions. Before the player, the opportunity to manage the estate, develop and make contributions, improve buildings or use the opportunity to hire new staff. Only here you can feel the true heat of the race, thanks to the animated motion capture, cinematic jumps and the presence of commentators. Each horse is unique in its own way, not only in appearance, but also in its characteristics, pedigree and indicator. I train my horse, you gradually move forward, to victory!

Features:

  • Beautiful drawn graphics
  • The possibility of pumping
  • Many modes

How to install (Update) (APK+Cache)

  • First download the APK file from our website;
  • Allow the installation of applications from unknown sources in the settings on Android. This function is located in the "Security" section;
  • Using ES File Explorer or any other file manager, find the downloaded APK file. Usually it is located in the Downloads folder;
  • Open the downloaded file and install;
  • If you update the original application, and not the mod, then the old version can not be deleted. If you are trying to install a modified version on top of the original, the installation may not complete. You have to delete the old version. (There is no guarantee to save the game process);
  • If the game has a cache, download it and unzip it with a file manager or any program that can extract files from ZIP archives. Copy the contents along the path sdcard/Android/obb. That is, the path should be the path sdcard/Android/obb/cache folder/cache files;
  • If errors occur - write in the comments, we will be happy to help you.

Download Rival Stars Horse Racing [HACK/MOD Slow bots] 1.32.1 on Android:

7 907
1

Comments (1)
  1. MasterMind
    MasterMind Added: 27 May 2019 11:11
    0
    Please update it.
название

Мы используем Cookie для улучшения юзабилити сайта. Нажимая на любую ссылку на этой странице Вы соглашаетесь с правилами Защиты персональных данных и политики конфиденциальности.


Rival Stars Horse Racing (ВЗЛОМ Медленные боты) 1.28.1

Rival Stars Horse Racing (ВЗЛОМ Медленные боты) 1.28.1
4,5
Андроид: 6.0 и выше
Разработчик: PIKPOK
Версия игры: 1.28.1
Русский: Есть

Информация о ВЗЛОМЕ/МОДЕ

MOD - слабые противники
Rival Stars Horse Racing - Это спортивная игра симулятор, которая дарит вам возможность вывести идеального чемпиона в лице собственной лошади.  Игра дарит вам конюшню и полную свободу действий.  В Rival Stars Horse Racing вы можете познать вкус настоящих скачек, так как будете постоянно следить за своей лошадью, её тренировками и усадьбой, в которой она и вы, собственно, будете находиться. Преподнесенная возможность пройти путь от загона до круга победителей и выступить на знаменитых ипподромах, испытывая себя совершенно в разных ролях: заводчика, тренера или менеджера по скачкам. Вы сами вольны в выборе своих действий. Перед игроком представилась возможность управления усадьбой, развивайтесь и делайте вклады, улучшайте постройки или используйте возможность нанять новый персонал. Только здесь вы можете почувствовать истинный накал забега, благодаря анимированному захвату движения, кинематографичным скачкам и наличию комментаторов. Каждя из лошадей уникальна по-своему не только внешне, но и по своим характеристикам, родословной и показателям. Тренируя свою лошадь, вы постепенно входите в движение вперёд, к победе!

Особенности:

  • Красивая рисованная графика
  • Возможность прокачки
  • Множество режимов

Как установить (Обновить) (APK+Cache)

  • Сперва скачайте APK файл с нашего сайта;
  • Разрешите установку приложений из неизвестных источников в настройках на Андроид. Данная функция находится в разделе "Безопасность";
  • С помощью ES File Explorer или любого другого файлового менеджера, найдите скачанный APK файл. Обычно он находится в папке Downloads;
  • Откройте скачанный файл и произведите установку;
  • Если Вы обновляете оригинальное приложение, а не мод, то старую версию можно не удалять. Если же Вы пытаетесь установить модифицированную версию поверх оригинала, установка может не завершиться. Придется удалять старую версию. (Гарантии сохранения игрового процесса нет);
  • Если у игры есть кэш, скачайте его и распакуйте файловым менеджером или любой программой, которая может извлекать файлы из ZIP архивов. Содержимое скопируйте по пути sdcard/Android/obb. То есть путь должен получится путь sdcard/Android/obb/папка кэша/файлы кэша;
  • При возникновении ошибок - пишите в комментарии, мы Вам с радостью поможем.

Скачать Rival Stars Horse Racing (ВЗЛОМ Медленные боты) 1.28.1 для Андроид:

7 565
0

Комментариев (0)