We use cookies and other technologies on this website to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent to our Privacy Policy & Cookie Policy.


MergeHeros Battle : Begin Evolve 3.1

MergeHeros Battle : Begin Evolve 3.1
3.5
Android: 4.3 and higher
Category: Games / Simulators
Developer: InGameStudio
Current Version: 3.1
Russian: Yes
MergeHeros Battle: Begin Evolve - a pretty good action simulator, here you will pass through different epochs and times, gather a completely unique and diverse army. Fight with everyone and everywhere, you are waiting for a really epic battle. Various cute characters of primitive, medieval and modern civilization!
Combine more than 100 cute characters and grow them into strong heroes! Our civilized heroes do not betray you! Boss Battle, PVP Battle and Map Dungeon Quest, and the more civilization develops, the more events will appear! As you can see, in the game a large variety of game modes, everyone will be able to find something to their liking, try. Find the hidden legendary heroes who will lead our united heroes. If they are, it will be a more powerful civilization! The gameplay is very interesting and exciting, you will definitely like it, swing and play. The game is completely free, but requires internet.

Game features:

  • Free
  • No need internet
  • Addictive gameplay
  • Cool characters

How to install (Update)

  • First download the APK file from our website;
  • Allow the installation of applications from unknown sources in the settings on Android. This function is located in the "Security" section;
  • Using ES File Explorer or any other file manager, find the downloaded APK file. Usually it is located in the Downloads folder;
  • Open the downloaded file and install;
  • If you update the original application, and not the mod, then the old version can not be deleted. If you are trying to install a modified version on top of the original, the installation may not complete. You have to delete the old version. (There is no guarantee to save the game process);
  • If errors occur - write in the comments, we will be happy to help you.

Download MergeHeros Battle : Begin Evolve 3.1 on Android:

10 931
0

Comments (0)
название

Мы используем Cookie для улучшения юзабилити сайта. Нажимая на любую ссылку на этой странице Вы соглашаетесь с правилами Защиты персональных данных и политики конфиденциальности.


MergeHeros Battle : Begin Evolve 3.1

MergeHeros Battle : Begin Evolve 3.1
3,5
Андроид: 4.3 и выше
Категория: Игры / Симуляторы
Разработчик: InGameStudio
Версия игры: 3.1
Русский: Есть
MergeHeros Battle : Begin Evolve - довольно неплохой экшен симулятор, здесь вы пройдете через различные эпохи и время, соберете совершенно уникальную и разнообразную армию. Сражайтесь со всеми и везде, вас ждут действительно эпичные баталии. Различные милые персонажи первобытной, средневековой и современной цивилизации! 
Объедините более 100 милых героев и вырастите их в сильных героев! Наши цивилизованные герои не предают вас! Boss Battle, PVP Battle и Map Dungeon Quest, и чем больше цивилизация развивается, тем больше событий появится! Как можете видеть, в игре большое количество разнообразных игровых режимов, каждый сможет найти себе что-то по вкусу, пробуйте. Отыщите спрятанных легендарных героев, которые возглавят наших объединенных героев. Если они есть, это будет более мощная цивилизация! Игровой процесс очень интересный и захватывающий, вам точно понравится, качайте и играйте. Игра полностью бесплатная, но требует наличия интернета. 

Особенности игры: 

  • Бесплатная 
  • Не нужен интернет 
  • Увлекательный геймплей 
  • Прикольные герои

Как установить (Обновить)

  • Сперва скачайте APK файл с нашего сайта;
  • Разрешите установку приложений из неизвестных источников в настройках на Андроид. Данная функция находится в разделе "Безопасность";
  • С помощью ES File Explorer или любого другого файлового менеджера, найдите скачанный APK файл. Обычно он находится в папке Downloads;
  • Откройте скачанный файл и произведите установку;
  • Если Вы обновляете оригинальное приложение, а не мод, то старую версию можно не удалять. Если же Вы пытаетесь установить модифицированную версию поверх оригинала, установка может не завершиться. Придется удалять старую версию. (Гарантии сохранения игрового процесса нет);
  • При возникновении ошибок - пишите в комментарии, мы Вам с радостью поможем.

Скачать MergeHeros Battle : Begin Evolve 3.1 для Андроид:

10 932
0

Комментариев (0)