We use cookies and other technologies on this website to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent to our Privacy Policy & Cookie Policy.


Hello Star 2.1.7

Hello Star 2.1.7
2.8
Android: 4.1 and higher
Category: Games / Arcade
Developer: Fastone Games
Current Version: 2.1.7
Russian: No
Hello Star - prevent the main character from having fun, prevent him from doing anything at all. Just do everything to achieve unity. Do so that the ball with water prevents the main character from doing his own business. He has a lot of things, he listens to music, he sleeps, he draws, or just sits in the toilet. So try to stop always. Please note that the levels of the game offers us very much. Each level has its own unique puzzle. There are numerous puzzles, but the most important thing is that you need to draw a path for our ball. It is necessary to use your finger to draw the necessary priblud, as this will help us win! Beautiful locations, a diverse range of bonuses and fun, all this fits perfectly into the overall tone of the game.
Pump up your skills during the game, think through tactics and do not let yourself be mistaken! For a better game, we have a pleasant management. Use everything that is on the level to prevent the protagonist!

Features:

  • Quality and diverse gameplay of the game!
  • Musical accompaniment and visual effects!
  • Timkiller in its pure form!
  • Simple management in which there is nothing complicated!
  • A variety of Unauni and a bonus are of a different taste!
  • Visual style!
  • Interesting protagonist!

How to install (Update)

  • First download the APK file from our website;
  • Allow the installation of applications from unknown sources in the settings on Android. This function is located in the "Security" section;
  • Using ES File Explorer or any other file manager, find the downloaded APK file. Usually it is located in the Downloads folder;
  • Open the downloaded file and install;
  • If you update the original application, and not the mod, then the old version can not be deleted. If you are trying to install a modified version on top of the original, the installation may not complete. You have to delete the old version. (There is no guarantee to save the game process);
  • If errors occur - write in the comments, we will be happy to help you.

Download Hello Star 2.1.7 on Android:

7 783
0

Comments (0)
название

Мы используем Cookie для улучшения юзабилити сайта. Нажимая на любую ссылку на этой странице Вы соглашаетесь с правилами Защиты персональных данных и политики конфиденциальности.


Hello Star 2.1.7

Hello Star 2.1.7
2,8
Андроид: 4.4 и выше
Категория: Игры / Аркады
Разработчик: Fastone Games
Версия игры: 2.1.7
Русский: Есть

Hello Star - помешайте главному герою развлекаться, помешайте ему вообще что-либо делать. Просто сделайте все, чтобы достигнуть единства. Сделайте так, чтобы чтобы шар с водой помешал главному герою заниматься своими делами. Дел у него много, то он слушает музыку, то спит, то рисует, или просто сидит в туалете. Так что старайтесь помешать всегда. Обратите внимание на то, что уровней игра предлагает нам очень много. Каждый уровень имеет свои уникальные головоломки. Головоломки многочисленные, но самое главное - это то, что нужно нарисовать путь для нашего шарика. Предстоит использовать свой палец для рисования нужных нам приблуд, так как именно это поможет нам выиграть! Красивые локации, разнообразный ассортимент бонусов и веселье, все это отлично вписывается в общий тон игры.

Прокачивайте свои навыки в процессе игры, продумывайте тактики и не дайте себе ошибиться! Для лучшей игры у нас есть приятное управление. Используйте все, что есть на уровне, чтобы помешать главному герою!

Особенности:

  • Качественный и разнообразный геймплей игры!

  • Музыкальное сопровождение и визуальные эффекты!

  • Таймкиллер в чистом виде!

  • Простое управление в котором нет ничего сложного!

  • Разнообразные унаони и бонус ына люоой вкус!

  • Визуальный стиль!

  • Интересные главный герой!

Как установить (Обновить)

  • Сперва скачайте APK файл с нашего сайта;
  • Разрешите установку приложений из неизвестных источников в настройках на Андроид. Данная функция находится в разделе "Безопасность";
  • С помощью ES File Explorer или любого другого файлового менеджера, найдите скачанный APK файл. Обычно он находится в папке Downloads;
  • Откройте скачанный файл и произведите установку;
  • Если Вы обновляете оригинальное приложение, а не мод, то старую версию можно не удалять. Если же Вы пытаетесь установить модифицированную версию поверх оригинала, установка может не завершиться. Придется удалять старую версию. (Гарантии сохранения игрового процесса нет);
  • При возникновении ошибок - пишите в комментарии, мы Вам с радостью поможем.

Скачать Hello Star 2.1.7 для Андроид:

7 678
0

Комментариев (0)